Contact us

Blitzmann Poland Sp. z o.o. 

Zakładowa 7 Street
31-752 Cracow
Tel.: +48.12 684 04 05
Tel.: +48.12 684 04 06
Tel.: +48.12 684 04 07
Tel.: +48 12 684 04 08
Faks: +48 12 423 11 73

Office: info@blitzmann.com 

 

 

 

Sales Department:

Michał Tomaszczuk
E-mail: michal.tomaszczuk@blitzmann.com

Grzegorz Sakson - Customer Service Manager
E-mail:grzegorz.sakson@blitzmann.com

Piotr Gustowicz - Sales advisor
E-mail: piotr.gustowicz@blitzmann.com 
 

Project Department:

Mateusz Kurek - Project Manager/Lightig Designer
Tel: +48 694 850 475
E-mail: mateusz.kurek@blitzmann.com
E-mail: projekty@blitzmann.com

Marcin Kotowicz - Project Team Leader/Lightig Designer
Tel: +48 882 066 275
E-mail:
marcin.kotowicz@blitzmann.com

Wojciech Pawlus - Lighting Designer Assistant
Tel: +48 882 011 136
E-mail:
wojciech.pawlus@blitzmann.com

Mateusz Madetko - Lighting Designer Assistant
E-mail: mateusz.madetko@blitzmann.com

 

Technical Department

Maciej Synowski
E-mail: maciej.synowski@blitzmann.com